Metal Storm logo
Rob Zombie - Announce New Live Album

While Rob Zombie is working on a new studio album, the band will also release a new live album. The album Spookshow International Live will feature 19 tracks, including fan favourites such as "Dragula" and "Living Dead Girl" as well as live renditions of tracks from Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor and a cover of The Ramones "Blitzkrieg Bop." You can take a peek at the cover here.

Frontman Rob Zombie says: "It's been 8 years since our last live album so we figured it was time for another. Actually we weren't planning on it, but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great so we thought 'fuck it' let's get it out there."

Front cover

Back cover

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Superbeast
03. Living Dead Girl
04. Dead City Radio
05. Drum Solo
06. More Human Than Human
07. Sick Bubblegum
08. House of 1000 Corpses
09. Meet The Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop [Ramones cover]
12. Thunderkiss '65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We're An American Band [Grand Funk Railroad cover]
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liqour
18. Demon Speeding
19. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

Band profile: Rob Zombie
Posted: 02.01.2015 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 46 users
02.01.2015 - 12:40
Giant robot
Rob Zombie and Disturbed back to back in the news feed.

02.01.2015 - 19:08
Troy Killjoy
Written by Ilham on 02.01.2015 at 12:40
Rob Zombie and Disturbed back to back in the news feed.

Beat me to it.
"Wise men talk because they have something to say; fools because they have to say something."
02.01.2015 - 22:32

He sounds horrible live.

Hits total: 1859 | This month: 5