Metal Storm logo
After The Burial - Announce New Album Details

After The Burial have started the year by announcing their new album! The band tragically lost their guitarist Justin Lowe last year, he was found dead. However, the deathcore group will continue and release a new album called Dig Deep. The record will drop in stores on February 19th, 2016 via Sumerian Records and the pre-orders begin on January 8th. Until then, check out album cover and tracklist below.

01. Collapse
02. Lost In The Static
03. Mire
04. Deluge
05. Laurentian Ghosts
06. Heavy Lies The Ground
07. Catacombs
08. The Endless March
09. Sway Of The Break

New song:

Band profile: After The Burial
Posted: 02.01.2016 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 23 users
02.01.2016 - 16:59
Joe Zombie

I like this.

Hits total: 1678 | This month: 7