Metal Storm logo
Throes Of Dawn - Reveal New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist

Finnish progressive/post-metallers Throes Of Dawn just announced the collaboration with renowned artist Costin Chioreanu (Ulver, Opeth, Arcturus among many others) for the graphic of their anticipated new album Our Voices Shall Remain, due out on Argonauta Records on the 20th of August 2016, in a luxury three panels packaging. A small official teaser of the album can be seen here along with all the other detaills.

01 Mesmerized
02 We Used To Speak In Colours
03 Lifelines
04 The Understanding
05 Our Voices Shall Remain
06 One Of Us Is Missing
07 The Black Wreath Of Mind

The band says: "We are extremely satisfied with the artwork that Costin created for the album. It's always fascinating to see how music translates into pictures and we feel that Costin's work reflects our music in the best possible way."

Preorders are running here.

Band profile: Throes Of Dawn
Posted: 30.06.2016 by Jeeers


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 9 users
03.07.2016 - 13:56

F**k yeah

Hits total: 1760 | This month: 10