Metal Storm logo

Guitarist Thomas Youngblood have reported in the following message to the official homepage:

"I just got back from a whirlwind 3 weeks in Norway and Germany. We have written 5 new songs for the next Kamelot follow-up to EPICA. Here are some working titles that may change on the album - March of Mephisto, Nothing Ever Dies and Serenade. The new songs range from HEAVY to Fast and we worked on a new ballad."

The Album, that will be the second part of the Epica story is expected early 2004, their first through SPV/Streamhammer.

Band profile: Kamelot
Posted: 07.11.2003 by Malcolm

Hits total: 1052 | This month: 3