Metal Storm logo
Orthodox (USA) - Announce Album Release, First Single Out

Metalcore purveyors Orthodox (USA) are excited to announce Learning To Dissolve, the fourth studio album to be released on August 19th, 2022 through Century Media Records. "Head On A Spike" song, which can be heard down under, serves as the first official album's single.

"This is essentially the first song I have ever written to gloat about my backbone," states Orthodox (USA) frontman Adam Easterling about "Head On A Spike". "Orthodox (USA) as a band has been called 'corny' and been continually overlooked year in, year out. But we haven't given up. This is a song to anyone who thinks we should’ve thrown in the towel, because we don’t feel like we’ve even peaked."

Learning To Dissolve track listing:

01. Feel It Linger
02. Head On A Spike
03. Cave In
04. Become Divine
05. Digging Through Glass
06. Nothing To See
07. 1 1 7 6 2
08. Dissolve
09. Fast Asleep
10. All That I Am
11. Voice In The Choir

Band profile: Orthodox (USA)
Posted: 28.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 204 | This month: 2