Metal Storm logo
Gaerea - Third Full Length Offering Announced & Detailed

Black metal horde Gaerea reveal details in connection with the release of their next full length instalment, dubbed Mirage. Due out on 23rd of September 2022 via Season Of Mist, it was recorded, mixed and mastered by Miguel Tereso at Demigod Recordings.

Mirage tracklist:

01. Memoir
02. Salve
03. Deluge
04. Arson
05. Ebb
06. Mirage
07. Mantle
08. Laude
09. Dormant [bonus track]

Band profile: Gaerea
Posted: 28.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 529 | This month: 3