Metal Storm logo
The Erinyes - Debut Full Length On The Way

Three female vocalists, Brazilian Mizuho Lin, Italian Nicoletta Rosellini and French Justine Daaé, who have united under The Erinyes moniker, announce self-titled debut album. It will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on 16th of September, 2022. Two preview tunes, "Betrayed" and "Drown The Flame", have already premiered online. Check it out.


Justine Daaé - Vocals
Nicoletta Rosellini - Vocals
Mizuho Lin - Vocals
Aldo Lonobile – Guitars
Andrea Buratto – Bass
Michele Sanna – Drums
Antonio Agate – Keyboards

Tracks featured on the album:

01. Life Needs Love
02. Drown The Flame
03. On My Way To Love
04. Betrayed
05. Death By A Broken Heart
06. Where Do We Go
07. It's Time
08. Someday
09. My Kiss Goodbye
10. Paradise
11. Take Me
12. You And Me Against The World

Band profile: The Erinyes
Posted: 03.08.2022 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 28 users
03.08.2022 - 15:06
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
No Allesandro Dell Vechhio on Frontiers band, that's super weird.
Otherwise interesting project.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
04.08.2022 - 08:01

That last video is so bad lol. The director just said, “stand and sway, and occasionally point”.
Born Out Of Hate, Descending Upon The Earth

Hits total: 471 | This month: 471