Metal Storm logo
Ablaze My Sorrow - Releasing 4-Track EP In January

In two months (January 27th, 2023), melodic death metal bringers Ablaze My Sorrow will put out a new 4-track EP. Entitled The Loss Of All Hope, it will be released through Black Lion Records. Other details are available below.

Album tracklist:

01. Transfiguration (The Way Of The Strong)
02. Boundless
03. Rotten To The Core
04. Enclosed In Crystals Of Ice

Artwork by Gogo Melone

Band profile: Ablaze My Sorrow
Posted: 24.11.2022 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 17 users
24.11.2022 - 16:54

Great news. Love this band.

Hits total: 435 | This month: 15