Metal Storm logo
Dark Sarah - Announce Full Length Release, Launch First Single

Dark Sarah are happy to announce the release of their next full length effort, entitled Attack Of Orym, on the 27th of January 2023 (Napalm Records). Below you can also check out a Markus Nieminen-directed music video for the first streaming single, "Warning Sign".

Album tracklist:

01. Intro - Choose Your Weapons
02. Attack Of Orym [feat. Mark Jansen]
03. Invincible [feat. Kasperi Heikkinen]
04. B.U.R.N
05. Warning Sign
06. Goth Disco
07. Delirium [feat. Kasperi Heikkinen]
08. Piece Of My Heart [feat. JP Leppäluoto]
09. Breaking Free
10. Hero And A Villain

Band profile: Dark Sarah
Posted: 28.11.2022 by Bad English

Hits total: 518 | This month: 2