Metal Storm logo
Rotten Sound - Put Out New Track & Video

On March 31st, Rotten Sound come crushing down with the Apocalypse, a brand new album containing eighteen short ferocious tracks. For another preview, the Finns are now releasing a new track and video "Nothingness".

Rotten Sound comment on the track: "Nothingness" is one of the shorter tracks on the album, continuing about the same theme with 'Suburban Bliss', about how we sometimes get lost in the system while performing through our days."

Band profile: Rotten Sound
Posted: 14.02.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 675 | This month: 4