Metal Storm logo
Gloryhammer - To Release Fourth Album In June

British power metal outfit Gloryhammer announce the release of their fourth studio album, dubbed Ready To Begin Recording New Tunes. Due out on June 2nd, 2023 via Napalm Records, it consists of 10 new songs. The cover artwork was once again drawn by the legendary Dan Goldsworthy.

Track listing:

01. Incoming Transmission
02. Holy Flaming Hammer Of Unholy Cosmic Frost
03. Imperium Dundaxia
04. Wasteland Warrior Hoots Patrol
05. Brothers Of Crail
06. Fife Eternal
07. Sword Lord Of The Goblin Horde
08. Vorpal Laserblaster Of Pittenweem
09. Keeper Of The Celestial Flame Of Abernethy
10. Maleficus Geminus (Colossus Matrix 38B - Ultimate Invocation Of The Binary Thaumaturge)

Band profile: Gloryhammer
Posted: 15.03.2023 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 60 users
15.03.2023 - 14:44

I still prefer the old singer but I'm curios about the music. Nice coverart at least.
The Land Is Silent... Before The Storm!

Hits total: 757 | This month: 757