Metal Storm logo
Necrotted - Detail Next Full Length Offering

Southern German death metal squad Necrotted are pleased to announce the release of their new studio album, Imperium. It is set to be released on September 22, 2023 via Reaper Entertainment & Blood Blast. The cover artwork, created by Robin Schneider, has also been revealed.

Imperium track listing:

01. A Veiled Awakening
02. Reich Der Gier
03. Sow Sorrow For Victory
04. Artificial Truth
05. Ignorance Is Fear
06. Round X: Freedom V Security
07. Imperator
08. Order Beyond All Bounds
09. My Reign Come, My Will Be One

The band comments:

"We are extremely pleased to announce to you today that in September 2023 - just in time for our 15th band anniversary - our now fifth studio album will see the light of day. The new long player will be called Imperium and will be released via our label Reaper Entertainment Europe. The presale will start on 01.06.2023.

"Already today we would like to present you the cover artwork and the tracklist of the upcoming album. The artwork for Imperium was once again illustrated by 3D designer Robin Schneider and perfectly visualizes the evolving, elaborate storyline that builds on the acclaimed predecessor Operation: Mental Castration. It's a perfect fit for the album's dystopian, socio-political themes and dark musical atmosphere."

Band profile: Necrotted
Posted: 29.05.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1202 | This month: 13