Metal Storm logo
Noveria - Set To Release New Record This Summer

Itallain power metal act Noveria are all set to release their fourth studio album, The Gates Of The Underworld, on the 25th of August through Scarlet Records. The follow-up to 2019's Aequilibrium was produced by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio.

Album tracklist:

01. Heritage
02. Origins
03. Descent (featuring Fabio Lione)
04. Venom
05. Revenant
06. The Gates Of The Underworld
07. Ascent
08. Overlord
09. Anima
10. Eternal

Band profile: Noveria
Posted: 07.06.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1073 | This month: 16