Metal Storm logo
Master's Call - Debut Album Coming Out In November

Black/death metal commando Master's Call will be releasing their debut full length, A Journey For The Damned, on November 24th, 2023 via Fireflash Records. Additional details and first preview song, "The Serpent's Rise, can be found below.

Tracks on the record:

01. All Hope In Fire
02. Beyond The Gates
03. The Serpent's Rise
04. Blood On The Altar
05. Damnation's Black Winds
06. Into The Abyss Once More
07. Pathways

Band profile: Master's Call
Posted: 22.09.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 935 | This month: 19