Metal Storm logo
Funeral Vomit - To Release Debut Full Length

Just before this year ends, Colombian death metal unit Funeral Vomit will unleash their debut full length instalment. Entitled Monumental Putrescence, this 10-piece effort will officially land in stores on December 19th through Xtreem Music (CD, 12" LP, Cassette & Digital formats). The "Immense Morbidity" single serves as a first taste of what to expect.

Tracklist for Monumental Putrescence is as follows:

01. Intro (The Entombment)
02. Immense Morbidity
03. The Mortuary Moon
04. Spectral Parasite
05. Cadaveric Apparition
06. Interlude (Towards The Abysmal Doom)
07. Monumental Putrescence
08. Necromantical Winds
09. Swarming Pestilence
10. Outro (The Sinister Mist)

Band profile: Funeral Vomit
Posted: 24.09.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1183 | This month: 10