Metal Storm logo
Brocas Helm - Demo Compilation On The Way

Arkeyn Steel Records will release a new compilation from US heavy metal band Brocas Helm, featuring a collection of all demos that the band have ever released. Entitled Helm's Deep (The Demo Anthology), it will land in stores on May 31st.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Ghost Story
02. War Toons
03. Time Of The Dark
04. Juggernaught
05. Makin' Love (The Wrestling Song)
06. Time Of The Dark
07. Skullfucker
08. Drink And Drive
09. Crazy
10. Blood Machine
11. Juggernaught
12. Helm's Deep
13. Black Death
14. Fly High
15. Hell's Whip
16. Prepare For Battle
17. Satan's Prophets
18. Into Battle
19. Into The Ithilstone
20. Here To Rock
21. Ravenwreck
22. Beneath A Haunted Moon

1-4 Ghost Story (EP-Cassette 1994)
5-7 Time Of The Dark (Promo Tape 1990)
8-12 Helm's Deep (Demo 1989)
13-17 Black Death (Demo 1987)
18-22 Demo 1 (Demo 1983)

Band profile: Brocas Helm
Posted: 21.05.2024 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 6 users
13.06.2024 - 11:54
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
I lile tike this band, that hat and mustache are iconicly hilarious
I stand whit Ukraine and Israel. They have right to defend own citizens.

Stormtroopers of Death - "Speak English or Die"

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 740 | This month: 8