Wizard - Battle Of Metal

6.7 | 9 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: Power metal


15 have it
4 want it

01. In The Beginning
02. Thunder Warriors
03. The Call Of Call
04. Named By The Devil
05. The War Of Demons
06. Lost Souls
07. Zorian Karcoon
08. Pain
09. The Kidnapping
10. The Liberation
11. An Angry God
12. You Prayed To God For Mercy
13. Bad Times
14. Thoughts
15. The Weapons Of The Gods
16. Heavy Metal Will Never Die
17. The Second Oath
18. Our Hate Will Burn You
19. Army Of The Gods
20. Dragon Lords
21. Battle Of Metal


Comments: 2   Visited by: 10 users
12.03.2016 - 16:02
Rating: 6
What an album: 21 tracks, 75 minutes of music and narration of story. I'd be surprised if I found the whole of this material interesting which I don't. It's like listening to newest Iron Maiden and waiting (and waiting and waiting...) for something interesting to happen, these two albums have that in common and also the album titles are somewhat similar. There is a couple of songs ("The Liberation" and "Thoughts") that keep the interest alive, but IMO those aren't enough to give this album much significance.
You Think It Is My Chastity Belt But They Are My True Metal Underpants
12.06.2019 - 21:25
Bad English
This is en epic thing, super powerful album, as I likem spoken parts about heraos , warriors, Atlantis , Conan, young men what once lost in search of black steel, and lost in idea about epic metal, what became real into music. Its amazing, can listen it over and over again, I did 5 times.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 3978 | This month: 34