Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1999
Style: Symphonic black metal


7.5 | 15 votes


15 have it
3 want it

01. Beyond The World
02. In The Opium Of Black Veil
03. From The Earth To The Stars
04. Ancient Philosophy
05. Secret Garden [Mystic version]
06. Ancient Philosophy [remix version] [2002 re-release bonus]

Lyrics (5)

Additional info
Kate (vocals)
Flauros (vocals)
Daamr (guitars & bass)
Bomba (drums)
Simon (programming)

The "In the Opium of Black Veil" EP is also included on a special edition 2CD box set called "Seven Golden Fires" with the "In the Flames of Black Art" full-length. Released by Faithless.

Re-released in 2002 on CD by Metal Mind Productions with bonus track:
6. Ancient Philosophy (Remix) (6:56)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Karlabos Black Metal Cover Arts Which I Think Are Stunning And Interesting  | #21
darkgalder My 50 Favorite Album All The Time  | #5
Vonpire Vonpire's 1999 Best  | #43
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2982 | This month: 2