Biomechanical - Cannibalised

7.5 | 43 votes |
Release date: 11 February 2008
Style: Progressive metal, Thrash metal


53 have it
4 want it

01. Fallen In Fear
02. The Unseen
03. Cannibalised
04. Breathing Silence
05. Predatory
06. Slow The Poison
07. Consumed
08. Reborn In Damnation
09. Through Hatred Arise
10. Violent Descent
11. Beyond The Descent (Fallen In Fear/Regenerated) [Orchestral version] [bonus]
12. Reborn Into Darkness (Through Hatred Arise) [Orchestral version] [bonus]
13. Imperium (Absolution Parts I+ III) [Orchestral version] [bonus]
14. Through The Remains [Orchestral version] [bonus]

John K - vocals, drums, orchestral arrangements
Jamie Hunt - guitars
Chris Webb - guitars
Jon Collins - bass
Matt C. - drum sounds

Additional info
All music composed and arranged by John K. Solos co-written by Jamie Hunt, Chris Webb and John K. Solo on "Through Hatred Arise" written by John K.
Lyrics by Jon Collins & John K.
Cover artwork by Nat Jones.
Cover layout by Tom Warner.
All other artwork and layout by Summer Lacy.
Mixed and produced by Chris Tsangarides.
Co-produced and recorded by John K. Also recorded by Chris Tsangarides.
Mastered by Jon Ashley.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 10 users
30.07.2016 - 12:13
Rating: 7
Metal Addict
A good album, but after The Empires Of The Worlds it doesn't sound as fresh.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 3162 | This month: 8