Dementor - Enslave The Weak

7.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 10 July 2001
Style: Brutal death metal


8 have it

01. Enslave The Weak
02. Feeding The Fire
03. Rewrite The Past
04. Death Is Coming
05. Inverted Darkness
06. Reborn Again
07. Killing Christians
08. Foolish Believers
09. Opposites Beyond Eternity

Additional info
Recorded in: Pro Art (Slovakia)
Produced by: Dementor & Milos Rojko
Mixed by: Milos Rojko
Cover artwork: Barbora Slovakova (front), Jan Sakmar (inside), Jaromir Bezruc
formats: CD

Line up
Rene Blahusiak: guitars, vocals
Roman Calpas: guitar
Miro Kucej: bass
Miloš Hornak: drums

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1446 | This month: 3