Release date: 26 January 2006
Style: Ambient black metal


8.3 | 3 votes


13 have it
4 want it

01. As a Tale Told by the Leaves and Whispered by the Wind
02. And Autumn Sheds its Final Tear
03. The Wanderer: Blood in the Forest

04. Odious Convulsions (They are not worthy of His name)
05. The Fourth Blind Wound
06. Another Sip of Fear
07. Crushing the Prolapsed Oviducts of Virtue
08. Mesmerism

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2133 | This month: 2