Messiah's Kiss - Dragonheart

7.6 | 10 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Heavy metal


16 have it
1 wants it

01. The Ancient Cries
02. Babylon
03. Falcons Cry
04. Dragonheart
05. Thunders Of The Night
06. Steelrider
07. City Of Angels
08. Nocturnal
09. Northern Nights
10. Open Fire
11. The Ivory Gates

Staff review by
"Dragonheart" is the 3rd album of the Germans of Messiah's Kiss. Like the previous album "Metal" (yeah this band is extremely original) the new one follow a classic structure that we can find in a lot of Heavy Metal albums made in Germany. It's not original, not so impressive but not so horrible too. In fact, "Dragonheart" just suffers of its big classicism with however some better things than on the previous albums of the combo.

published 08.03.2007 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 2613 | This month: 6