Release date: September 1991
Style: Black metal


7.3 | 9 votes


14 have it
4 want it

01. Lost Wisdom
02. Depressive Visions Of The Cursed Warrior
03. Lord Of The Depths
04. Spell Of Destruction
05. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
06. Lost Wisdom
07. Spell Of Destruction
08. Channelling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
09. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
10. My Key To The Purgatory
11. Rite Of Cleansure
12. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

Additional info
A compilation of early rehearsal- and demo-tracks.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1693 | This month: 1