Exciter - Violence And Force

8.2 | 52 votes |
Release date: February 1984
Style: Speed metal, Thrash metal


67 have it
9 want it

01. Oblivion
02. Violence & Force
03. Scream In The Night
04. Pounding Metal
05. Evil Sinner
06. Destructor
07. Swords Of Darkness
08. Delivering To The Master
09. Saxons Of The Fire
10. War Is Hell

Additional info
Pressed on CD by Megaforce in 1989 without "Evil Sinner."
Reissued in 1999 by SPV with that configuration. Reissued again in 2005 by Megaforce, this time it was remixed by Jeff Waters of Annihilator. "Evil Sinner" can now be found as a bonus track on the 2005 Megaforce reissue of Heavy Metal Maniac.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 3255 | This month: 9