Release date: 19 May 2003
Style: Death doom metal


7.7 | 3 votes


3 have it
3 want it

01. Part 1: The Pentagram
02. Part 2a: Landscape Of Souls
03. Part 2b: Moon Of The Chaos Eclipse
04. Part 2c: Darkness Death Doom
05. Part 2d: The Secret Alliance
06. Part 2e: Piece Of Magick
07. Part 2f: Preludium
08. Part 2g: ...Of Darkness
09. Part 2h: MLBEG

Additional info
This release was also included with the limited 2CD edition of 'Darkness Death

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1999 | This month: 1