Anubis Gate - Andromeda Unchained

8.3 | 97 votes |
Release date: 17 August 2007
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


90 have it
9 want it

01. Freak Storm At Post Zeta... One Child Missing...
02. Snowbound
03. Waking Hour
04. Andromeda Unchained
05. Banished From Sector Q
06. Beyond Redemption
07. Resurrection Time
08. Escape Pod
09. This White Storm Through My Mind
10. The Final Overture
11. Take Me Home
12. Point Of No Concern
13. The End Of Millenium Road
14. The Stars Of Canis Minor

Additional info
Progressive Metal
Label: Locomotive Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Denmark: 2007
Length: 70:12

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Jacob Hansen
Guitars: Jesper M. Jensen
Guitars, keyboards: Kim Olesen
Bass, vocals: Henrik Fevre
Drums: Morten Sørensen

Recorded at Hansen Studios and Sphere Music.
Produced by Jacob Hansen and Kim Olesen.
Mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, Hansen Studios, Denmark.
Cover and layout by Björn.
Logo by Mattias Norén.

Staff review by
Anubis Gate comes from Denmark and even if it's the first time that I hear something about them, I can already tell you that it will not be the last one. With their new album "Andromeda Unchained", the combo releases an impressive album of Power Progressive Metal which will be, let's be honest, the real beginning of a promising career. Be sure that you'll not miss it!

published 24.08.2007 | Comments (9)

Found in 9 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5287 | This month: 28