Heaven And Hell - Live At Radio City Music Hall [DVD]

9.5 | 54 votes |
Release date: 24 August 2007
Style: Heavy metal


82 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

01. E5150/After All (The Dead)
02. The Mob Rules
03. Children Of The Sea
04. Lady Evil
05. I
06. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
07. Voodoo
08. The Devil Cried
09. Computer God
10. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
11. Shadow Of The Wind
12. Die Young
13. Heaven And Hell
14. Lonely Is The Word
15. Neon Knights
+ Tour documentary
+ Bonus footage

Additional info
Available in the following formats:
- Double Live CD
- Deluxe 3-disc set (Double CD plus DVD)
- Blu-Ray

Recorded March 30, 2007 at Radio City Music Hall in New York City, NY. The show
featured no opening acts and famously sold out in less than an hour.


Comments: 2   Visited by: 33 users
10.08.2013 - 18:03
Rating: 9
Metal Addict
A great DVD and a part of the not abundant legacy of this epic-scale musical entity.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"
08.01.2015 - 15:12
Rating: 9
Dio is in fine form here, as are the other performers. Add a brilliant setlist and a rich mix and this is a hell of a concert video.

Hits total: 4368 | This month: 43