Advertise on Metal Storm
Acid Bath - Radio Edits 2 [Single]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 1996
Style: Doom metal, Sludge metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. Venus Blue (With Shit)
02. Diäb Soulé
03. New Death Sensation
04. Venus Blue (Without Shit)
05. Bleed Me An Ocean
06. Dead Girl
07. Paegan Love Song
08. New Corpse
09. New Death Sensation

Additional info
Rotten Records

This is essentially what the title implies: a collection of "radio friendly" versions with curse words edited out and entire verses cut for more condensed song structures.

Recorded, engineered and mixed by Keith Falgout at Festival Recording Studios, Kenner, LA.

CD art by Kenneth "Hillside Strangler" Bianchi.

Hits total: 2418 | This month: 25