Mono - Gone "A Collection Of EPs 2000-2007" [Compilation]

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 11 September 2007
Style: Post-rock


6 have it
2 want it

01. Finlandia
02. Black Woods
03. Yearning
04. Memorie Dal Futuro
05. Due Foglie, Una Candela: Il Soffio Del Vento
06. Since I've Been Waiting For You
07. Gone 
08. Black Rain
09. Rainbow
10. Little Boy (1945 - Future)

Additional info
Temporary Residence Limited / TRR121
released on September 11, 2007 (CD / 3 × LP / North America, Europe)

This is a collection of EPs we released from 2000 through 2007. The songs are not included in the original albums. The vinyl of three discs will be available as well on Temporary Residence Limited.
The songs from the most sought after EP "Hey, You EP" (only 1000 CDs were pressed at the very beginning of MONO.), a song from the split album with Pelican originally available only in vinyl, "Memorie dal Futuro" on Cameron Craw's Vinyl Films, etc... In addition to those songs that have been hard to get, "The Phoenix Tree" of TRL's limited TIC series will be included, too. 10 tracks, 80 minutes.

*Vinyl is triple gatefold on three LPs, the last side of Disk 3 featuring the beautiful etchings. CD / 3xLP will be available for order in August on Temporary Residence Limited .

Hits total: 1197 | This month: 5