After Forever - My Choice - The Evil That Men Do [Single]

7.4 | 8 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Symphonic gothic metal, Symphonic progressive metal


13 have it
1 wants it

01. My Choice [single version]
02. The Evil That Men Do [single version]
03. My Choice [alternative version]
04. My Pledge Of Allegiance I (The Sealed Fate)
05. Interview

Additional info
"The Evil That Men Do" is an Iron Maiden cover.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2121 | This month: 6