Agathodaimon - Higher Art Of Rebellion

7.5 | 65 votes |
Release date: 29 November 1999
Style: Symphonic black metal


108 have it
4 want it
1 trades it

01. Ne Cheama Pamintul
02. Tongue Of Thorns
03. Glasul Artei Viitoare
04. When She's Mute
05. A Death In Its Plenitude
06. Body Of Clay
07. Novus Ordo Seclorum
08. Back Into The Shadows
09. Les Possedes
10. Neovampirism
11. Heaven's Coffin
12. Ribbons / Requiem [new version] [limited edition bonus]
13. Body Of Clay [alternate version] [limited edition bonus]

Additional info
Vlad - Vocals, Keyboards
Sathonys - Guitar, Vocals
Hyperion - Guitar
Akaias - Vocals, Guitar
Marko - Bass
Christine - Keyboards
Matthias Rodig - Drums

"Ne Cheamă Pămîntul" means "Earth Is Summoning Us" and "Glasul Artei Viitoare" means "Chant of Tommorow's Art."

Limited edition includes new version of "Ribbons / Requiem" (1999 version) (6:48) and a remixed version of "Body of Clay" (4:29).

Reissued in 2009 by Metal Mind Productions as a remastered digipak edition. The reissue is limited to numerated 2000 copies and was digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on golden disc. It also retains the 2 bonus tracks of the previously released limited edition version of the album.

Hits total: 3768 | This month: 21