Dog Fashion Disco - Committed To A Bright Future

8.5 | 21 votes |
Release date: 6 May 2003
Style: Avantgarde metal, Experimental rock


20 have it
2 want it

01. Love Song For A Witch
02. Rapist Eyes
03. Dr. Piranha
04. Fetus On The Beat
05. Worm In A Dog's Heart
06. Plastic Surgeons
07. Pogo The Clown
08. Castaway
09. Nude In The Wilderness
10. The Acid Memoirs
11. Deja Vu
12. Magical Band Of Fools
13. Scores For Porn
14. China White [European bonus]
15. Grease [hidden track]

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 36 users
05.04.2011 - 05:01
Rating: 6
Unasuming Madnes
This album is more weird than it is interesting (and I thought there wasn't a difference hrmm). as said, songs are weird but don't really have a quirky song, there just....mediocre songs with odd production and sometimes stupid lyrics. The only song that really works for them is "plastic Surgeon" as it gets that entire Frankenstein/abomination thing right with their sound. Everything else is just.....meh

Hits total: 2987 | This month: 18