Release date: 2008
Style: Speed metal


7 | 10 votes


10 have it
6 want it

01. Avant L' Assaut
02. À La Gloire De Dieu
03. Les Stratèges
04. Division Blindée
05. Mary La Sanglante
06. Lycanthropie
07. Poison D' Etat
08. La parodie Du Fou
09. Souvenirs De Gambai
10. Livide
11. Dernière Morsure
12. Vestige D'Un Chaos


Additional info
"Speed Metal"
Label: Bernett Records
France: 2008
Length: ??:??

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Phil
Guitars: Pascal Betov
Guitars: B.Y.
Bass: KLOD
Drums: Didier Grélaud

Staff review by

Finally the new album of ADX's return is out and all the people who used to listen to this cult French band will be able to see if it was a good idea or not to do this come back. Ten years after their last album "Resurrection", the French combo is better than ever to prove that French Speed Metal is still alive, and you know what? It's a great return!

published 25.05.2008 | Comments (1)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

JÄY Jay's Top Metal Particular Order 2.0  | #4
Darkside Momo 2008: The Amphibian Halo (as In 'my Blurry View Of 2008')  | #4
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2676 | This month: 5