Release date: 1984
Style: Thrash metal


7.5 | 2 votes


2 have it

01. Fallen Angel
02. Another Beer (It's What I Need)

Additional info
Released by the band as a tape and as a 7".
Bootlegged by BWQ Rec. as Double-7", limited to 150 copies in 1999.
Officially re-released by Warlord Rec. in 2001, limited to 1000 hand-numbered copies.

AC Wild - Vocals, Bass, Keyboards
Andy Panigada - Guitars
Dario Carria - Bass
Erminio Galli - Drums

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1342 | This month: 1