Andras - Iron Way

7.9 | 17 votes |
Release date: 27 June 2008
Style: Pagan black metal


20 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Miasma Track
03. Spellbreaker
04. Across Those Highlands
05. Return To Black Hill
06. Infested
07. Dunkelwald
08. Pagan Path
09. Kreuzweg
10. Outro

Staff review by
After another couple of line-up changes, Germany's Andras are ready to release their new full-length album. This time it's called "Iron Way" and features some more Pagan/Heathen themed Black Metal. The term "Pagan Metal" is often disputed, but I think a tag of "Pagan Black Metal" would fit Andras here. The music is an impure form of Black Metal and the cleaner vocals and lyrical themes present would fall under the Pagan banner.

published 15.12.2008 | Comments (9)

Hits total: 3345 | This month: 4