Unleashed - Sworn Allegiance

8.2 | 83 votes |
Release date: 26 July 2004
Style: Death metal


147 have it
11 want it

01. Winterland
02. Destruction (Of The Race Of Men)
03. Only The Dead
04. The Longships Are Coming
05. Helljoy
06. Insane For Blood
07. I Bring You Death
08. Attack!
09. CEO
10. One Night In Nazareth
11. Praised Be The Lord
12. Metalheads
13. To Miklagård
14. Long Live The Beast

Thomas Olsson - rhythm guitar
Fredrik Folkare - lead guitar
Anders Schultz - drums
Johnny Hedlund - bass, vocals

Additional info
Mixed by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios.
Mastered by Peter in de Betou from Tailor Maid Productions.

Staff review by
I have to be honest with all of you, I'm not the Metal authority that you all believe, I'm not all-knowing, and I haven't heard every single Metal record in history, yes I know that many that look up to me will be disappointed, but I have to come clean here, I just can't hold it anymore, all my fans, please forgive me, because I don't know every band in the universe even if it's very well known, and Unleashed is one of them.

published 10.12.2004 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 4827 | This month: 32