Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 25 January 2000
Style: Doom metal, Sludge metal


7 | 8 votes


17 have it

01. Ruptured Heart Theory
02. Story Of The Eye
03. Blank / Shoplift
04. Southern Discomfort
05. Serving Time In The Middle Of Nowhere
06. Lack Of Almost Everything
07. Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War)
08. Depress
09. Dopesick Jam

Additional info
Tracks 1-6 are demos from the Take as Needed for Pain era that ended up on splits and singles. 7-9 are outtakes from the original Dopesick sessions. These tracks later appeared the reissues of each album.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1703 | This month: 8