Dark Funeral / VON - Devil Pigs [Split] [EP]

7.2 | 22 votes |
Release date: 2004
Style: Black metal


39 have it
6 want it

Dark Funeral [In The Sign]
01. Open The Gates
02. Shadows Over Transylvania
03. My Dark Desires
04. In The Shadow Of The Horns
05. Equimanthorn [Bathory cover]
06. A Call From The Grave [Bathory cover]

VON [Satanic Blood]
07. Devil Pig
08. Veinen
09. Watain
10. Lamb
11. Veadtuck
12. Satanic Blood
13. Christ Fire
14. Von

Staff review by
"Devil Pigs" is not a new album of Dark Funeral, but a split cd with the American black metal band Von. With this cd in fact you could find two albums. The first one is "In The Sign..." which is a re-edition of the album of the EP of 2000 and the second one "Satanic Blood" one of the two only demos of Von. No doubt that if you are a fan of Black Metal, this album is a must have and one of the reason is the fact that you could listen to the music of Von which is more than hard to find.

published 29.08.2004 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 7385 | This month: 42