Ten Masked Men - The PhanTen Masked Menace

7.3 | 4 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Death metal


4 have it
1 wants it

01. When Will I Be Famous [Bros cover]
02. Cry Me A River [Justin Timberlake cover]
03. Don't You Want Me [The Human League cover]
04. Sex Bomb [Tom Jones cover]
05. Black Coffee [All Saints cover]
06. Fallin' [Alicia Keys cover]
07. Independent Women Pt 1 [Destiny's Child cover]
08. Goldfinger [Shirley Bassey cover]
09. Genie In A Bottle [Christina Aguilera cover]
10. I Get Around [The Beach Boys cover]
11. Sledgehammer [Peter Gabriel cover]
12. Hot Stuff [Donna Summer cover]
13. New York, New York [Frank Sinatra cover]
14. Candy [Ash cover] [bonus]

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1627 | This month: 8