Phideaux - Number Seven

8.6 | 19 votes |
Release date: 29 May 2009
Style: Progressive rock


20 have it
6 want it

One: Dormouse Ensnared
01. Dormouse - A Theme
02. Waiting For The Axe To Fall
03. Hive Mind
04. The Claws Of A Crayfish
05. My Sleeping Slave

Two: Dormouse Escapes
06. Darkness At Noon
07. Prequiem
08. Gift Of The Flame
09. Interview With A Dormouse
10. Thermonuclear Cheese
11. The Search For Terrestrial Life
12. A Fistful Of Fortitude

Three: Dormouse Enlightened
13. Love Theme From "Number Seven"
14. Storia Senti
15. Infinite Supply
16. Dormouse - An End

Staff review by
The reasons why I like Phideaux's music are numerous and, to be honest, not yet fully explored in their depths. The fact is, however, that through the years I've grown so accustomed to the music and writing style that whenever anything new emerges by Phideaux I take almost instant liking to it. Mind that it doesn't happen without criticism and critical comparison to the previous releases. There always spring up thoughts along the lines of I-liked-that-one-better but overall the feeling about the music is that I like it. Sometimes more, sometimes less.

published 24.08.2009 | Comments (5)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4866 | This month: 16