Buy for
(8 items)

Release date: April 1999
Style: Hard rock


7.1 | 56 votes


83 have it
3 want it

01. Demolition Man
02. Promises
03. Back In Your Face
04. Goodbye
05. All Night
06. Paper Sun
07. It's Only Love
08. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
09. To Be Alive
10. Disintegrate
11. Guilty
12. Day After Day
13. Kings Of Oblivion

Lyrics (12)

Additional info
Released: April 1999 (Bludgeon Riffola/Phonogram) // CD catalogue 546 244-2
Produced by: Pete Woodroffe & Def Leppard

Guest review by
Hermann Langke

Every true rock fan or a metalhead must have had one defining moment in their lives. This moment generally comes about when seeing their favourite act live in concert or when inspired by their favourite bands launching their own band or maybe when purchasing the album which made them fans in the first place. In my case, this musically defining moment was when I bought Euphoria in 1999. I was only 10 then and I instantly fell in love with Def Leppard after watching their video "Promises" on our local music channel. I became glue-eyed, literally, when I saw them! But wait, I am not writing and ode to Def Leppard but a review for their 1999 album Euphoria and incidentally this was my first ever personally owned record!

published 31.10.2010 | Comments (5)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2842 | This month: 25