House Of Lords - Anthology [Compilation]

Release date: 14 October 2008
Style: Hard rock


1 has it

01. I Wanna Be Loved
02. Can't Find My Way Home [Blind Faith cover]
03. Dangerous Woman
04. Hold Back The Night
05. Chains Of Love
06. The Legend Lives On
07. Sahara
08. Hero's Song
09. Kiss Of Fire
10. Bad Bones
11. Beyond The Pale
12. Looking For Strange [live]
13. Edge Of Your Life [live]
14. Lanny's Solo
15. Under Blue Skies [live]
16. American Babylon [Live experimental]

Additional info
The album was mixed and produced by the band's original drummer Ken Mary.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 1280 | This month: 3