Living Death - Metal Revolution

7.9 | 15 votes |
Release date: 1985
Style: Speed metal, Thrash metal


11 have it
1 wants it

01. Killing Machine
02. Grippin' A Heart
03. Rulers Must Come
04. Screaming From A Chamber
05. Intro
06. Shadow Of The Dawn
07. Panic And Hysteria
08. Road Of Destiny
09. Deep In Hell

Additional info
"Shadow of the Dawn" is listed as "Shadow of a Dream" on the re-releases.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 29 users
14.01.2012 - 03:13
Ibnu Lawless
Good old days
14.01.2012 - 03:19
If only vocals didn't suck so bad.
They shake your hand and they smile and they buy you a drink
They say we'll be your friends we'll stick with you till the end
But everybody's only looking out for themselves
And you say who can you trust I'll tell you nobody

Hits total: 3039 | This month: 15