Total Fucking Destruction / Brutal Truth - Brutal Truth/Narcosis/Total Fucking Destruction [Split] [EP]

Release date: February 2007
Style: Grindcore


2 want it

Brutal Truth
01. Everflow [live]
02. Sympathy Kisser [live]

03. Ode To A Worthless Fucking Piece Of Shit [live]
04. A Nod, A Wink And A Pain Filled Smile [live]
05. A Work Related Murder Spree [live]

Total Fucking Destruction
06. Let The Children Name Themselves

Hits total: 4058 | This month: 15