Advertise on Metal Storm
Hyadningar - The Weak Creation

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 19 May 2009
Style: Black metal


5 have it

01. The Beast Within
02. Templars Of The Black Sun
03. Haven Of Death
04. Gates Of Hopeless Life
05. The Weak Creation
06. Forsaken
07. A Swan As Messiah
08. Ephemeral

Staff review by
French vocalist Marquis has been really active lately. Known for his work with Ataraxie, Mourning Dawn and Funeralium, he can now be heard on the second Hyadningar full-length The Weak Creation as well.

The Weak Album (whoops, Freudian slip there) is a Black metal record in the vein of Immortal and some good ole early Shining. And that's where this review could end.

published 08.11.2009 | Comments (3)

Hits total: 1644 | This month: 5