Naglfar - Pariah

8 | 141 votes |
Release date: 20 June 2005
Style: Melodic black metal


200 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

01. Proclamation
02. A Swarm Of Plagues
03. Spoken Words Of Venom
04. The Murder Manifesto
05. Revelations Carved In Flesh
06. None Shall Be Spared
07. And The World Shall Be Your Grave
08. The Perpetual Horrors
09. Carnal Scorn & Spiritual Malice
10. The Calling Blaze [Limited Edition bonus]
11. Skulls [Japanese bonus]

Guest review by
After five years of limited musical activity (only one EP), Naglfar released "Sheol" (2003) and regained their high position in the "Musical Map". Naglfar work now like a full time band, as their next release comes only two years later (there was a bigger lag between their previous releases). Something really important to mention, is that the vocalist (who was also one of the founders of the band) Jens Rydén, leaves Naglfar and the vocals position goes to the band's bassist, Kristoffer "Wrath" Olivius.

published 30.04.2009 | Comments (1)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 4168 | This month: 20