Release date: July 2007
Style: Black metal, Death metal


No votes yet

01. A Soldiers' Story
02. Beards & Dresses
03. Tiodhlaradh Ghaidhealach
04. The Book Of Lies
05. Free Speech
06. Pha Mi Uabhasath Sgith
07. Turning Of The Deity
08. When Eyes Turn Hollow
09. Claoidh Nan Inn Imrichean
10. Bling
11. Na Beiste Bho'n Talamh (The Beast Out Of The Earth)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1568 | This month: 2