Carcariass - Hell On Earth

8.1 | 18 votes |
Release date: 1997
Style: Technical death metal


18 have it
4 want it
1 trades it

01. Hell On Earth
02. To Be With You... In Your Grave
03. Dream Of Space
04. Carcariass
05. Children Slave
06. Brain Dead
07. Post Combustion
08. Extreme Flatulence
09. Hopeless

Staff review by
This French band really knows the shit, Technical Death Metal with some Thrash Metal Riffs and solos, Incredible songs (except for the 5th track "Children Slave" the only dry song in Hell On Earth) This debut really demonstrates how good this band is, and how good they will be (I am looking forward to get "Sideral Torment" and "Killing Process").

published 18.07.2005 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 2627 | This month: 18