Paul Gilbert - Tough Eskimo [EP]

Release date: 2007
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock, Progressive metal, Pop rock, Blues rock, Neoclassical rock


2 have it
2 want it

01. Rock Crushing Machine [bonus]
02. My Legs Feel Good
03. North American Blues
04. The Jetset Elite Are Coming Home For Christmas
05. When I Sit Around The House
06. Sing In China
07. Girl From The North Country [bonus]
08. Michiyo Yeah! [bonus]

Hits total: 4176 | This month: 24