Space Eater - Aftershock

8 | 9 votes |
Release date: 8 October 2010
Style: Thrash metal


5 have it

01. Say Your Prayers
02. Abort
03. Divide & Conquer
04. Up On These Shores
05. FAA
06. Quantum Leap
07. No Retreat
08. Crush, Kill, Destroy
09. Anti-Psychiatry
10. Relationshit

Additional info
This album is dedicated to the memory of Boško Radišić 1980-2009.

Recorded, mixed, and produced in Studio from April
to June 2010. by Karlo Testen & Space Eater.
Mastered by Magnus "Devo" Andersson in Endardker Studio, Sweden.

Boško's vocal tracks taken from demo recordings done in 2009. and edited by
Vladan "Brain I" Matić.

All lyrics and vocals by Boško Radišić, except Relationshit and
Anti-Psychiatry by Luka Matković.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2435 | This month: 12